Clerk: Chris Pilkington

Result of Elections to Ledsham Parish Council - 4th May 2023

Elections to Ledsham Parish Council took place on Thursday 4th May 2023. There were only seven candidates for the seven seats on the Council and therefore those candidates were elected uncontested to the Parish Council.

The individuals elected to the Parish Council were Emma Broughton, Lynda Goodall, Wes Holleran, Andrew O'Leary, Paddy Parkes, Carl Sanchez and Chris Woodall.

Posted: Mon, 08 May 2023 17:50 by Admin

Tags: Elections