Clerk: Chris Pilkington

Parish Councils can establish committees with delegated powers to take decisions about certain matters. Ledsham Parish Council's only committee is its Staffing Committee, whose remit is to take decisions relating to the employment of the Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer of the Council.

The Staffing Committee has three members with the current members being Cllr Tony Knight (Chairman), Cllr Andrew O'Leary and Cllr Audrey Taylor.